Call us: 555-555-5555


Hemel Hydroponics
Normal Opening Hours
Mon 10:00 - 17:30
Tue  10:00 - 17:30
Wed 10:00 - 17:30
Thur 10:00 - 17:30
Fri    10:00 - 17:30
Sat   10:00 - 15:00
Sun & Bank Holidays -  CLOSED
Scroll Down for Christmas Hours



Hemel Hydroponics
Christmas Opening Hours
Sat 23rd Dec ‘17 - 10:00am – 3:00pm
Sun 24th Dec ’17 - CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec ‘17 - CLOSED
Tue 26th Dec ‘17 - CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec ’17 - CLOSED
Thu 28th Dec ‘17 - 10:00am – 4:30pm
Fri 29th Dec ‘17 - 10:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 30th Dec ‘17 - 10:00am – 3:00pm
Sun 31st Dec ‘17 - CLOSED
Mon 01st Jan ’17 - CLOSED
Tue 02nd Jan ’17 - 10:00am – 17:30pm (Normal Hours)

Business as Usual
Merry Christmas
From
Hemel Hydroponics Team!

Hemel Hydro

We are a friendly Hydroponic shop, thats stocks all leading brands in the industry, i.e. CANNA, Bio-Bizz, Hesi, Ionic, Growth Technology and many more. Also if you are after a product we do not stock we are always happy to help and source your favourite items for you, Just ask or check our constantly changing price list.  
01442 231 101
Read more
Share by: